Contact Us

Our corporate headquarters is located in Raleigh, NC, with a northern headquarters office in Syracuse, NY. Additionally, we have conveniently located sales offices across the east coast that can help provide you with the material handling systems and products that you need.

Combined, our team brings over 150 years of industry experience to your next project. We look forward to an opportunity to collaborate.

Ready to get started on your manufacturing and distribution system needs? Still have questions? Give us a call using the number above, or fill out the form below for more information. Our team will be in touch with you shortly!


* designates required field
Raleigh, NC - Corporate Headquarters
113 International Dr.
Morrisville, NC 27560
1-800-779-2475 
Syracuse, NY - Northern Headquarters
7488 Round Pond Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13212
1-800-779-2476 

Greensboro, NC Office
Tony Ledyard
tledyard@mht1.com
(336) 389-1100

William Blackley
wblackley@mht1.com
(336) 389-1100
Charlotte, NC Office
Russell Clark
rclark@mht1.com
(919) 349-4926
Raleigh, NC Office
Chris Englert
cenglert@mht1.com
(919) 906-0827
Syracuse, NY Office
Jason Sgarlata
jsgarlata@mht1.com
(315) 877-5739

Dave Peterson
dpeterson@mht1.com
(315) 374-6597